End Times

 

I went to my  doctor’s appointment today. As I was going toward the building where the doctor practices, I saw a woman sitting on the stairs, talking to a guy wearing blue jeans, cowboy boots and a t-shirt with the caption, “Where the Hell is Sonsites?”

Woman: This is the beginning of the rapture. [Cowboy nods]

Woman: I don’t care if I starve to death, I won’t let them put 666 on my wrist.

Cowboy: Actually it is a bar code. They put it on everybody’s wrist when they are born. I don’t know whether they are using them or not.

Leave a Reply

