Valentine Romantic

I was returning from High Desert Market

I met a group of young men. The last guy was carrying a single rose. The guy was already drunk.

Guy:  Are you going to Circle K?
Roger: Yes.

Guy: We were at the Circle K. I’m not drunk.
Roger: {It seems quite evident to me that he is drunk.}

Guy: I just wanted a beer. Then I was going to give her this rose, but she wouldn’t sell me a beer. Tell the bitch that I’m not drunk.

Roger: Yeah, sure.

Guy: Elbow bump. You tell her, Bro.

I stopped in the Circle K to let the gals there know that they were famous.

2 thoughts on “Valentine Romantic

Leave a Reply

