Rush Order

Susan and I were sitting at the counter in the Argosy. Raja came into the restaurant, sat down at the counter and engaged Susan in a conversation. He didn’t seem to be in a hurry. All of a sudden he noticed that there was an “Order” sign. He got up and walked over to the “Order” sign.

Raja: Is this where I order?

Pam: I will run this out. I will take your order in a second.

Raja: I think I will go elsewhere.

Pam: That would be a good idea.

Raja: {as he leaves} Up yours!

Leave a Reply

