How old are you?

How old do you have to be, to be old? As far as I can figure it out, old is ten years older than you or me.

=================================

One night I was at the Stock Exchange, and a band was playing. When the band started playing old 60’s rock songs, several couples began dancing. My immediate reaction was that these older couples really can dance, and they suddenly were 10 years younger.

If they would have noticed me, they would have thought that I was the old guy.

================================

When asked how old he was, Satchel Paige answered, “How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you was”?

Leave a Reply

