Vodka Purchase

I took a walk around the block this evening. The temperature was warmer then it has been lately.

I saw Aqualung sitting on the bus stop across the street from the Circle K. He appeared to be sober, believe it or not. I haven’t seen him since last fall.

Aqualung: “Hey Pops. Wanna buy some vodka?”
[I assume that I was to buy it and give it to him.]
Roger: No thanks, I don’t drink.

Roger: Where have you been?
Aqualung: Mexico
[It seems that the wall was keeping the wrong people out.]

Leave a Reply

